New Site

Southern India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India
Student Registrations (IVR): 044-30210351
Post Your Query/Complaint/Grievance - e-Sahaayataa
Oct 2018
  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

Regional Council Members

22nd CENTRAL COUNCIL OF ICAI 2013-2016 (SOUTHERN REGION)

CA. Babu Abraham Kallivayalil 
Kochi  babu.kallivayalil@gmail.com

CA. M. Devaraja Reddy
Hyderabad  devarajareddy@yahoo.com

CA. Murali V
Chennai  victorgrace321@gmail.com

CA. K. Raghu, Vice President-ICAI
Bangalore  kraghu9999@gmail.com

CA. S. Santhanakrishnan
Chennai  ssca@vsnl.com

CA. G. Sekar
Chennai  sekarg.gurukripa@gmail.com

CA. Venkateswarlu J
Hyderabad  jv9009@hotmail.com


21ST REGIONAL COUNCIL MEMBERS OF ICAI 2013-2016 (SOUTHERN REGION)

CA. D. Prasanna Kumar,
Chairman SIRC
Visakhapatnam  srmvsp@gmail.com

CA. P.R. Suresh, Vice-Chairman SIRC
Bangalore  suresh@chandranandraman.com

CA. P.R. Aruloli, Secretary SIRC
Chennai  praruloli@gmail.com

CA. Gopal Krishna Raju, Treasurer SIRC
Chennai  gkr8164@gmail.com

CA. B. Sekkizar, Chairman-SICASA
Secunderabad  bsekkizhar@deloitte.com

CA. Adusumilli Venkateswara Rao
Hyderabad  adusumilli_v@yahoo.com

CA. Jomon K George
Kochi  jomonkgeorge@vsnl.net

CA. V.X. Jose
Kochi  vilangat@gmail.com

CA. Naresh Chandra Gelli V.
Hyderabad  ca.nareshgelli@gmail.com

CA. M. Nithin
Bangalore  nithin@nnr.co.in

CA. E. Phalguna Kumar
Tirupati  epkaud@rediffmail.com

CA. P.V. Rajarajeswaran
Madurai  pvrajeshfca@gmail.com

CA. C.S. Srinivas
Bangalore  cothas@yukthi.co.in

CA. (Ms.) K. Sripriya
Chennai  sripriya@spka.in